## EXTRACT FROM THE RESOLUTION OF THE NATIONAL ACCREDITATION BOARD MEETING

## February 04, 2022

Form of the meeting: remotely.

Devices for remote participation in the meeting: Zoom – a programme to organize videoconferences.

Venue: Mari El Republic, Yoshkar-Ola, Volkova St., 206A.

Start time: 14.00. End time: 17.00.

The overall number of Board members: 33 (as of 04.02.2022).

The meeting was attended by 17 members of the National Accreditation Board:

V. Bolotov, I. Arzhanova, V. Berdyshev, E. Zima, K. Zinkovskii, E. Kazakova, S. Karakozov, A. Kliuev, A. Komov, I. Kuksa, B. Liovin, I. Muradova, O. Pilipenko, N. Rozina, N. Tiurina, O. Tsapko, N. Shaidenko.

A quorum is present. The National Accreditation Board is eligible to make decisions on all issues of the agenda.

Invited experts:

P. Grecevichus, I. Dokuchaev, Zh. Elubaeva, A. Krasov, I. Konovalov, F. Korshakov, A. Nasyrov, Pol Milan, A. Riadnov, A. Toygildin, E. Turilova.

Secretary and a person, who counts votes: G. Motova, Academic Secretary of the National Accreditation Board

The meeting was opened by V. Bolotov, Chair of the National Accreditation Board

## **AGENDA:**

The results of the national external review of clusters of educational programmes delivered by Tomsk State University of Control Systems and Radioelectronics.

G. Motova was heard on the matter of the agenda.

Votes:

«for» - 17, «against» - 0, «abstain» - 0.

Unanimously.

Following the voting results it is resolved:

- 1) To accredit the educational programme in «Ecology and Natural Resource Management» (05.03.06) for the period of 6 years.
- 2) To accredit the cluster of educational programmes in «Informatics and Computing Technics» (09.03.01, 09.04.01), «Information Systems and Technologies» (09.03.02), «Applied Informatics» (09.03.03), «Software Engineering» (09.03.04, 09.04.04) for the period of 6 years.
- 3) To accredit the cluster of educational programmes in «Radioengineering» (11.03.01, 11.04.01), «Information and Communications Technologies and Communication Systems» (11.03.02, 11.04.02), «Design and Technology of Electronic Means» (11.03.03), «Electronics and Nanoelectronics» (11.03.04, 11.04.04) for the period of 6 years.
- 4) To accredit the educational programme in «Mechatronics and Robotic Science» (15.04.06) for the period of 6 years.
- 5) To accredit the educational programme in «Technosphere Safety» (20.03.01) for the period of 6 years.

- 6) To accredit the cluster of educational programmes in «Quality Management» (27.03.02, 27.04.02), «System Analysis and Management» (27.03.03), «Management in Technological Systems» (27.03.04, 27.04.04), «Innovation Studies» (27.03.05, 27.04.05) for the period of 6 years.
- 7) To accredit the cluster of educational programmes in «Economics» (38.03.01, 38.04.01), «Management» (38.03.02, 38.04.02), «Human Resources Management» (38.03.03), «State and Municipal Management» (38.03.04, 38.04.04), «Business Informatics» (38.03.05, 38.04.05), «Economic Security» (38.05.01) for the period of 6 years.
- 8) To accredit the cluster of educational programmes in «Social Work» (39.03.02), «Organization of Work with the Youth» (39.03.03) for the period of 6 years.
- 9) To accredit the educational programme in «Jurisprudence» (40.03.01) for the period of 6 years.

It was decided to vote separately for the educational programme «Technical Maintenance of Transport Radio Equipment» (25.05.03).

Votes:

«for» - 17, «against» - 0, «abstain» - 0.

Unanimously.

Following the voting results it is resolved:

To accredit the educational programme in «Technical Maintenance of Transport Radio Equipment» (25.05.03) for the period of 2 years.

The

Academic Secretary of the National Accreditation Board

G. Motova